Techroom Podcast EP012 – Presented by Võrukael

Techroom Podcast EP012 – Presented by Võrukael


Techroom Podcast is now live! Võrukael aka Jarmo Kull here with the first Techroom Podcast of 2021. Võrukael with their favourite tracks.

01. Christian Smith – Your Lovin’ (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
02. Charles D (USA) – You (Original Mix) [Pryda Presents]
03. Reinier Zonneveld – Pump It (Original Mix) [Filth on Acid]
04. Dinant van Tongeren – Elimination (Original Mix) [Creationz Black]
05. Daniel Ortgiess – Leyline (Original Mix) [Synchronized Records]
06. Victor Ruiz – Love Story (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
07. Cristian Glitch – Vortex (Decker Remix) [Parallel Thoughts]
08. Markus Weigelt – Phasenraum (Original Mix) [ReWasted]
09. Ramon Tapia & Kai Tracid – 303 State (Original Mix) [Say What?]
10. Jay Lumen – Galactic Rainbow (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
11. Bleur & Mb1 – Don’t Have to Dream Anymore (Original Mix) [Odd Recordings]
12. Tom Wax – Do You Know Anything About Techno? (TineX Remix) [Phuture Wax Records]

➔ More about Võrukael:

✎ Visuals:

☛ You can follow the series at: